rave reviews

image2

  

THANK YOU!!! is such an understatement, I am not sure where to begin.

You made this so incredibly easy, I think in my mind I wanted it to be more complicated and you just did not let that happen. The menu was outstanding, the reviews still keep coming in from all that attended. You and Christine both really made the day, from arriving to set up, to never missing a beat with serving, clean up, and all while also speaking with the guests and taking the time to meet everyone.

Honestly, if you need a recommendation, do not hesitate, I know we are already talking about doing some other entertaining and Jen said "I would hire Judy again in a heartbeat!"

The gratuity was absolutely warranted in every way! You both absolutely exceeded my expectations at every turn and in every way! OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!

Thank You, Thank you!!

Please share my thanks with Christine!!!!

We will be hiring you again!

Len and Jen Hartwell, Norfolk, Birthday Celebration, September  2019

 

It was absolutely wonderful! Food was fantastic, service great. Loved that I could just visit with our guests and walk into a clean kitchen!!!! Alyson and Sean were wonderful!

May 2019, Karen Miller, Medfield, Bridal Shower


 

I wanted to tell you thank you again - what a fantastic party. Lots of compliments on all the food and on Jules, our server!  Kids and adults loved the food, many compliments on the Mexican chip bar, especially the mango salsa & Guacamole. My daughter Jules said she could eat the quinoa salad for days.  They picked up the tent etc. on Sunday, but we are still talking about the fabulous grad party!!  Many thanks, 

Kathy and John Giurini, Medfield, Graduation Celebration, June 2019

 





more rave reviews

image3

   Thank you for making Zoe's day so special, you not only catered to our 65+ guests who ALL raved about your food and your team (Sean and Alyson ROCK!) but you made sure that all those with allergies, special diets, and even picky-eaters were happy!  You even played therapist to my frazzled nerves and went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly.  Finding you was a blessing and from the moment you walked into my door for the 1st time, you had a vision and knew just how to make the whole party perfect!  The addition of your high-top tables and even the pretty chalkboard displays were just what the place needed!  And on top of it all you left my house spotless!!!!  But the food was definitely center stage and is still talked about amongst all our friends and family - one friend is even trying to figure out an excuse to throw a party just so she can have you cater!   You have a client for life in our family... Thank you just doesn't seem enough.   Warmly,  Melissa Landis, Medfield, Bat Mitzvah Party in my home, small plates dinner, January 2019


I can't tell you how much we loved working with you and how fabulous you and your team made our celebration.  It was so much fun planning and you were so awesome with all of your guidance, support, and coordination of the vision!! 
I've had non stop feedback on how amazing everyone thought our party was .... and not one person made a comment about the weather.  It's funny because even though it rained a bit, it was almost like it wasn't really even bothering people.  

 Please share our most heartfelt thank you to your staff, too. 

August 2018, Nicole, Norfolk, Wedding Reception


I can't tell you how much we loved working with you and how fabulous you and your team made our celebration.  It was so much fun planning and you were so awesome with all of your guidance, support, and coordination of the vision!!  I've had non stop feedback on how amazing everyone thought our party was .... and not one person made a comment about the weather.  It's funny because even though it rained a bit, it was almost like it wasn't really even bothering people.  

 Please share our most heartfelt thank you to your staff, too. 

August 2018, Nicole, Norfolk, Wedding Reception

 

We’re truly grateful for your services! Your team was flat out awesome and everyone raved about the food.

Thank you again! Have a wonderful holiday!!

Debbie Haltom, December 2018, Birthday Celebration, Norfolk


 “ Thank you for catering our 100+ person St Patricks Day Party (our first). Everyone who we have spoken with after the party has commented on the food and service.  The food was fantastic and the staff was courteous, efficient and attentive (they even fulfilled a special request for someone who is a strict vegetarian).   The clean up the next day was much easier than we expected (especially considering the large group we had in our home…).   You really brought the party to another level!  Thank you!”   
Liam and Jenny Kennedy, Medfield, St. Patrick's Day Party, March, 2018 


 The party was absolutely wonderful. The weather cleared at the very last minute, which was just such a relief, and everyone seemed to have a great time. Your recommendations regarding the bar and tables setup were perfect, and Meghan and Tyler were beyond awesome. They were warm and personable, and entirely on top of things. Clearly I’m not much of a party planner and they made everything just so incredibly easy. The agua fresca was yummy; all was just great! Let me know if you ever want to use me as a reference. I’ll gladly recommend your services! Jeannet Leendertse, Medfield, Surprise Birthday Celebration, August 2017  


I just wanted to formally thank you for catering my 40th birthday party on 12/9!  Everything was just perfect - from your patience throughout the planning process with all my changes, to the delicious food, perfect presentation, you and Tracey's service and your impeccable clean up job when you were done.  I had never seen my kitchen so clean!  The personal service of you calling me on the day of the party to make things work with the unexpected weather really made a difference.  
Thanks again for helping take the stress out of my event and allowing us to just focus on our guests and having fun.  I look forward to having you cater our next function and highly recommend Beck's Bistro Catering to anyone who is looking!

Rebecca Kitchens, Millis, Holiday Party, December 2017


amazing food! Fantastic people. I hired Beck's Bistro Catering for my son's graduation party. Everything was delicious, from the passed hors d'oeuvres to the upscale BBQ buffet. We had ~60 people at the party, and everyone raved about the food and the service. I'd definitely hire them again!

Laura and John Mulcahy, Walpole, Graduation, June, 2017

I loved our party!!!!  Everything you did was perfection - I can't thank you enough.  My son Griffin graduates in 2 years and I am booking you now.  June 1st 2019!!!!!  I hope to see you many times before then.
Thanks so much,
Susie Wagner, Medfield, Graduation, June, 2017


I just wanted to say thank you once again for the unbelievable job you and Sean did on Karen’s surprise birthday cooking demonstration/dining experience. 
All of our kids, significant others and grandchildren(16 total) were impressed with your cooking demonstration and even more impressed with the end results at dinner.
It was awesome watching the young grandchildren’s eyes fixed on your every move while giving us all instructions as you and Sean prepared for our dinner.
As much as everyone enjoyed the experience, what added to the night was having everything cleaned up for us at the end of the night.
Karen and I have been patiently waiting for our kids to invite us over to their houses for dinner using your recipes!
Rich Shields,  Walpole, Cooking demonstration and tasting , April, 2017